Find a Representative

RepresentativeTerritoryContactTelephoneEmail
Adams CompanyNorth Carolina, South CarolinaNeil Poissant(704) 664-4907neil@aci-hvac.com
JaccoOhioGreg Drensky(330) 472-3150gregd@jacco.com
S. J. Rafferty Co., Inc.Baltimore, Maryland, District of Columbia, VirginiaSteve Rafferty(410) 721-4005steve@sjrafferty.com
Building Systems & Services, Inc.Delaware, Eastern Shore of MarylandKevin Haskins(302) 996-0900khaskins@bssinc.net
Climate Systems Inc.South DakotaDave Stadheim(605) 334-2164dstadheim@climatsystemsinc.com
Comfort & Process SolutionsKentuckyAllan Clark(859) 264-4400
DMG CorpCalifornia, Hawaii, Nevada (except for Clark and Lincoln Counties)Andy Tripicchio(562) 692-1277andy.tripicchio@dmghvac.com
H&V Equipment Sales, Inc.Buffalo, Rochester, Syracuse, Northwest PennsylvaniaAl McCabe(716) 897-5010amccabe@HVSales-USA.com
Johnson BarrowBritish Columbia, Yukon Territory, Nunavut Territory, Northwest TerritoryEd Fox(604)506-7557edf@jbarrow.com
Hydronic Energy Inc.Nebraska, IowaJack Trisler(402) 330-1235jackt@hydronicenergy.com
Johnson Barrow, Inc.Washington StatePatrick Holister(206) 826-3192PatrickH@jbarrow.com
Johnson Barrow OregonOregonRudy Caffall(971) 717-7123rudyc@jbarrow.com
Long Building EnvironmentsColoradoCliff Littlejohn(303) 375-2117clittlejohn@long.com
Protec, Inc.South FloridaAlfredo Sotolongo(305) 594-3684AMSotolongo@ProtecInc.com
Swan AssociatesNew EnglandKevin Swan(860) 666-2861kswan@swanhvac.com
Windy City RepresentativesChicagoKevin McHugh(630) 590-6933kmchugh@windycityreps.com