Find a Representative

Representative Territory Contact  Telephone  Email
Adams Company North Carolina,
South Carolina
Neil Poissant (704) 664-4907 neil@aci-hvac.com
Allied Equipment Co. Northeastern Ohio Jason Barlow (330) 686-1622 jason@alliedequipmentco.com
Bay Meleney Baltimore, Maryland, District of Columbia Mike Brady (301) 953-0406  mbrady@meleneyequipment.com
Building Systems & Services, Inc. Delaware, Eastern Shore of Maryland Kevin Haskins  (302) 996-0900 khaskins@bssinc.net
Climate Systems Inc. South Dakota Dave Stadheim (605) 334-2164 dstadheim@climatsystemsinc.com
Comfort & Process Solutions Kentucky Allan Clark (859) 264-4400  
Control Technologies  New Hampshire, Vermont Bruce Merges (603) 626-6070 bmerges@controltechnic.com
DMG Corp California, Hawaii, Nevada (except for Clark and Lincoln Counties) Andy Tripicchio (562) 692-1277 andy.tripicchio@dmghvac.com
    H&V Equipment Sales, Inc.
     
Buffalo, Rochester, Syracuse, Northwest Pennsylvania

Tom Snyder (716) 897-5010


tsnyder@HVSales-USA.com

HTS New England 

Massachusetts

Brian Williams

(978) 977-9911

Brian.Williams@hts.com

HVAC Systems

British Columbia, Yukon Territory, Nunavut Territory, Northwest Territory

Calvin Lal

(604) 944-3778

efox@hvacsystems.ca

Hydronic Energy Inc. 

Nebraska, Iowa

Jack Trisler

(402) 330-1235

jackt@hydronicenergy.com

Johnson Barrow, Inc.

Washington State

Patrick Holister

(206) 826-3192

PatrickH@jbarrow.com

Johnson Barrow Oregon
Oregon

Rudy Caffall

(971) 717-7123

rudyc@jbarrow.com

L.J. Early Company, Inc.

Northern New York

Larry Early

(518) 465-3566

LarryEarly@LJEarly.com

Long Building Environments

Colorado

Cliff Littlejohn

(303) 375-2117

clittlejohn@long.com

Protec, Inc. 

South Florida

Alfredo Sotolongo

(305) 594-3684

AMSotolongo@ProtecInc.com

R.A Novia New England Dick Novia (203) 271-0348 dick@ranovia1.com
Sass, Moore & Associates, Inc. Central & South New Jersey, South Eastern Pennsylvania David Moore (856) 853-0110 dmoore@sassmoore.com
SRS Enterprise  New York City, Long Island, Northern New Jersey, Westchester to Ulster Counties Ralph Schlenker (718) 714-4242 rschlenker@srs-enterprises.com
Waltz Engineered Sales Virginia Mike Northway (804) 328-2051 mmmrn@verizon.net
Windy City Representatives  Chicago  Kevin McHugh  (630) 590-6933   kmchugh@windycityreps.com


If you are interested in becoming one of our marketing representatives in the United States, please contact us at info@barcolairusa.com or at our main office 203-262-9900.
Website Builder